top of page
Search

Calendar!

Happy Sunday, and Happy Father's Day to all the wonderful dads who have helped raise such awesome kids! Rehearsal is at regular time tomorrow, and we will not be taking pictures yet. Here is a link to a calendar than can be edited please go through and put your name on the days you are missing https://docs.google.com/.../1xMtVa6GPvvta1UqYHR.../edit... I have already wen through and put some of the kids who have already told me they would be gone. Please check this today! I need to communicate to our photographer when we would like to do pictures! Remember to wear your pastel outfits tomorrow so Madi and I can check them off! I love all of you and I heard that you had a fantastic rehearsal on Saturday! I would like to give a few shoutouts!

SHOUTOUT: First I would like to shout out Izzy Wilson and Ammon for playing lead roles in Peter and the Starcatcher but still putting in just as much work as everyone else when it comes to Apollo. They are amazing performers and I am so proud of them! And Ammon also came early to learn choreography the other day!

SHOUTOUT: I would also like to shoutout Caleb Pratt for being willing to jump into Apollo and has really showed us what an outstanding and charismatic individual he is. Great job Caleb!

Thanks everyone! I will post a link with our commercials from our retreat soon!

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page