top of page

Congratulations to Our 2022 Summer Company Members

We will see you in June!

Please contact Colton to accept your spot!

Anastasia Payne
Addyson Lun

Bobby Clawson

Caleb Pratt

Crew Richardson

Jorge Segura-Leal

Kennady Godfrey

Laura Segura-Leal

Lucy Blake

Noah Merkley

Serinna Stott

Taylee Olson

Ty Fisher


Apollo Tech Team
Camry Thompson
Hadlee Young
Seth Barton


Apollo Theatre Company
Summer 2022

bottom of page