top of page
Search

ATTENTION PARENTS

Some of the kids have voiced concern about the attendance of our show on Halloween. I recognize this concern and realize it may be a problem. However, to ensure they get the audience that they deserve for this show we would like to add a show on the following Monday; Monday, Nov 2nd. This show would be in addition to the 3 that they already have. What this means is that that Monday we would be having a show instead of rehearsal for our Christmas performance. We would start a show at about 8:00 and the students would be getting home later than their set 8:30 for that rehearsal day. My biggest concern is for the Trick or Treaters since they weren't planning on being there that day. I would like to know asap if this is okay for everyone. Susan has approved the show as long as all the parents are okay with it. Please let me know. For questions or concerns please text me at 435-279-6159.


Also: Again I apologize that the students were held a bit late last night. I will try harder to make sure they can be done by 9:00,

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page